Basketball Schedule, minnesota timberwolves, NBA

Printable Minnesota Timberwolves schedule (and TV schedule) for 2020-21 season

The Minnesota Timberwolves last year did not play up to their full potential. They finished the season with a record of only 19 wins and 45 losses. With the talent, they have in the team, we must say, results like this are disappointing. 

This year they have added the top pick of the draft, Anthony Edwards to their roster. With star players D’Angelo Russel and Karl-Anthony Towns, they should be hoping to improve on their record and even aim to reach the playoffs. They even reunited with their former lottery pick Ricky Rubio who can certainly help them out in the conquest.

2020-21 Timberwolves TV schedule 

In order to see the Minnesota Timberwolves on TV this season is if you know when they’re playing. So you Minnesota fans can catch the Wolves on national TV, as you would know when to watch the Minnesota Vikings via football streaming, we are providing you the following Minnesota Timberwolves schedule for the 2020-21 NBA season. View the following to see all the game times and when and where you can catch KAT, Russell, Rubio, Malik Beasley, Jake Layman, and rookie Edwards on NBATV and ESPN.

Minnesota Timberwolves TV Schedule for 2020-21
Wed Dec 23 vs Detroit 8:00pm
Sat Dec 26 at Utah 9:00pm
Sun Dec 27 at LA Lakers 10:00pm NBATV
Tue Dec 29 at LA Clippers 10:00pm
Fri Jan 1 vs Washington 8:00pm
Sun Jan 3 vs Denver 7:00pm
Tue Jan 5 at Denver 9:00pm
Thu Jan 7 at Portland 10:00pm
Sat Jan 9 vs San Antonio 8:00pm
Sun Jan 10 vs San Antonio 8:00pm
Wed Jan 13 vs Memphis 8:00pm
Fri Jan 15 vs Memphis 8:00pm
Mon Jan 18 at Atlanta 2:30pm NBATV
Wed Jan 20 vs Orlando 8:00pm
Fri Jan 22 vs Atlanta 8:00pm
Sat Jan 23 vs New Orleans 8:00pm
Mon Jan 25 at Golden State 10:00pm NBATV
Wed Jan 27 at Golden State 10:00pm ESPN
Fri Jan 29 vs Philadelphia 8:00pm
Sun Jan 31 vs Cleveland 7:30pm
Mon Feb 1 at Cleveland 7:00pm
Wed Feb 3 at San Antonio 8:30pm
Fri Feb 5 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm
Sat Feb 6 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm
Mon Feb 8 at Dallas 8:30pm
Wed Feb 10 vs LA Clippers 8:00pm
Fri Feb 12 at Charlotte 7:00pm
Sun Feb 14 at Toronto 6:00pm
Tue Feb 16 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm
Wed Feb 17 vs Indiana 8:00pm
Fri Feb 19 vs Toronto 8:00pm
Sun Feb 21 at New York 7:00pm
Tue Feb 23 at Milwaukee 8:00pm
Wed Feb 24 at Chicago 8:00pm
Sat Feb 27 at Washington 7:00pm
Sun Feb 28 vs Phoenix 8:00pm
Wed Mar 3 vs Charlotte 8:00pm

With the Timberwolves roster all set, they are ready to face the Detroit Pistons on December 23 at Target Center to kick off their season. You can expect an exciting game as both teams had a losing record last season and will look to start this one with a win.

Printable  Minnesota Timberwolves schedule for 2020-21

We obviously think that it’s a good idea to have our Minnesota Timberwolves printable schedule on paper so you can always be up to date with their games. Why search for the team schedule everyday at work (though we have the time to) when you can download it once and have it next to you at all times? 

In our printable Minnesota Timberwolves schedule, you will find all the games played so feel free to download it here for free and put it up on your cork board. Our no-nonsense Minny schedule also shows you when the Wolves are playing on the biggest national TV stations such as the ESPN and ABC.  Make sure to download the schedule here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.