Basketball Schedule, NBA, Toronto Raptors

Printable Toronto Raptors season and TV schedule for 2020-21

Arguably the best defensive team in 2019-20, Toronto Raptors had a nice run in their previous campaign. They didn’t have what it takes offensively to take Boston Celtics down in the tight match-up in last year’s eastern conference semi-finals.

The raptors lost two big men with the departures of Marc Gasol and Serge Ibaka, so it is not going to get any easier for Pascal Siakam this season. He, Alex Len and Aron Baynes have big shoes to fill and be at their best on both ends. With the help of Kyle Lowry, they have a chance of repeating their success from last year and perhaps even take it up a notch.

Toronto Raptors TV schedule for 2020-21

Their roster is without a major superstar, the Raps have the same optics issue that the Miami Heat have going into the season. Even with all-stars and all-around fine players Lowry and Siakam are not considered franchise changing players; or star player that carry a team deep into the playoffs.

With that, expect to the Raps to be underrated again this year and as with every year, the schedule will play out and the Raptors will again be one of the top teams in the East.

Toronto Raptors Schedule for 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time TV 
Wed Dec 23 vs New Orleans 7:30pm  
Sat Dec 26 @ San Antonio 8:30pm  
Tue Dec 29 @ Philadelphia 7:00pm  
Thu Dec 31 vs New York 7:30pm
Sat Jan 2 @ New Orleans 7:30pm NBATV
Mon Jan 4 vs Boston 7:30pm
Wed Jan 6 @ Phoenix 9:00pm  
Fri Jan 8 @ Sacramento 10:00pm  
Sun Jan 10 @ Golden State 8:30pm  
Mon Jan 11 @ Portland 10:00pm  
Thu Jan 14 vs Charlotte 7:30pm  
Sat Jan 16 vs Charlotte 7:30pm  NBATV
Mon Jan 18 vs Dallas 7:30pm  
Wed Jan 20 vs Miami 7:30pm  
Fri Jan 22 vs Miami 7:30pm  
Sun Jan 24 @ Indiana 3:30pm  NBATV
Mon Jan 25 @ Indiana 7:00pm  
Wed Jan 27 vs Milwaukee 7:30pm  
Fri Jan 29 vs Sacramento 7:30pm  
Sun Jan 31 vs Orlando 6:00pm  
Tue Feb 2 @ Orlando 7:00pm  
Fri Feb 5 @ Brooklyn 7:30pm  ESPN
Sat Feb 6 @ Atlanta 7:30pm  
Mon Feb 8 @ Memphis 8:00pm  
Wed Feb 10 @ Washington 7:00pm  
Fri Feb 12 @ Boston 7:30pm  
Sun Feb 14 vs Minnesota 6:00pm  
Tue Feb 16 @ Milwaukee 8:00pm  
Thu Feb 18 @ Milwaukee 7:30pm  TNT
Fri Feb 19 @ Minnesota 8:00pm  
Sun Feb 21 vs Philadelphia 6:00pm  
Tue Feb 23 vs Philadelphia 7:30pm  
Wed Feb 24 @ Miami 7:30pm  ESPN
Fri Feb 26 vs Houston 7:30pm  
Sun Feb 28 vs Chicago 6:00pm  
Tue Mar 2 vs Detroit 7:30pm  
Thu Mar 4 @ Boston 7:00pm   TNT

They start the season with a home game against New Orleans Pelicans. Of course, due to the Covid-19 pandemic restrictions in Canada, the Raptors are not allowed to play in their actual home arena Scotiabank Arena in Toronto. They will instead host the games in Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida.  

Printable *Updated Toronto Raptors schedule (2020-21) 

After their opening game against Zion Williamson, the Raptors hit the road to take on San Antonio, and Philadelphia then the New York Knicks back home in their second, third and fourth games of the schedule before the new year. 

The new NBA season features a shortened game schedule of 72 games and to help you always keep on top of all of the Toronto Raptors games we offer you this basic Raps printable schedule. You can download the PDF from here and watch the nationally televised Raptors’ games on ESPN, ABC and TNT.  With a game against the Atlanta Hawks on March 11th, we’ve updated this post to include the second half of the Toronto Raptors 35-game schedule — it’s the more colorful one directly above this paragraph. To download that version in PDF format, you can download it now here.

And if you think the above schedule isn’t motivating Raps fans, we understand. So to get in front of that we’ve linked off to another printable Toronto Raptors schedule that’s much more pleasing to the eye. Don’t ever say we don’t take care of you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.