Basketball Schedule, NBA, Oklahoma City Thunder

Printable Oklahoma City Thunder schedule (and TV schedule) for 2020-21 season

Last season, Chris Paul was leading a young OKC team that had proven its worth with the game at its tightest all throughout the regular season. Anyhow, they failed to beat a talented Houston Rockets team in a seven games thriller in the first round of the playoffs. After this had happened, their general manager has prioritized the future instead of building on the promise they showed in the previous season. 

OKC Thunder TV schedule 2020-21

Building on the future meant that Oklahoma had to say goodbye to CP3 who was traded to the Suns. David Schorder was also traded to the Lakers and Steven Adams was traded to the Pelicans. Shai Gilgeous-Alexander and Dort are the only remaining starters returning for the upcoming season. The new additions to the squad are Al Horford, Trevor Ariza and George Hill.

Oklahoma City Thunder TV Schedule for 2020-21
Wed Dec 23 at Houston 8:00pm
Sat Dec 26 at Charlotte 7:00pm
Mon Dec 28 vs Utah 8:00pm
Tue Dec 29 vs Orlando 8:00pm
Thu Dec 31 vs New Orleans 8:00pm
Sat Jan 2 at Orlando 7:00pm
Mon Jan 4 at Miami 7:30pm
Wed Jan 6 at New Orleans 8:00pm
Fri Jan 8 at New York 7:30pm
Sun Jan 10 at Brooklyn 6:00pm
Tue Jan 12 vs San Antonio 8:00pm
Wed Jan 13 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm
Fri Jan 15 vs Chicago 8:00pm
Sun Jan 17 vs Philadelphia 7:00pm NBATV
Tue Jan 19 at Denver 9:00pm
Fri Jan 22 at LA Clippers 10:00pm
Sun Jan 24 at LA Clippers 4:00pm
Mon Jan 25 at Portland 10:00pm
Wed Jan 27 at Phoenix 9:00pm
Fri Jan 29 vs Brooklyn 8:00pm
Mon Feb 1 vs Houston 8:00pm
Wed Feb 3 vs Houston 8:00pm
Fri Feb 5 vs Minnesota 8:00pm
Sat Feb 6 vs Minnesota 8:00pm
Mon Feb 8 at LA Lakers 10:00pm
Wed Feb 10 at LA Lakers 10:00pm
Fri Feb 12 at Denver 9:00pm
Sun Feb 14 vs Milwaukee 7:00pm
Tue Feb 16 vs Portland 8:00pm
Fri Feb 19 at Milwaukee 8:00pm
Sun Feb 21 at Cleveland 6:00pm
Mon Feb 22 vs Miami 8:00pm
Wed Feb 24 vs San Antonio 8:00pm
Fri Feb 26 vs Atlanta 8:00pm
Sat Feb 27 vs Denver 8:00pm
Wed Mar 3 at Dallas 8:30pm
Thu Mar 4 at San Antonio 8:30pm

OKC will start their season traveling to the Houston Rockets on December 23rd. Last season they bucked all expectations managed to win 44 games and lose 28. They will be hoping to come any near to this record this season if we take into consideration their reliance on youth mixed with grizzled veterans on their last legs.

Printable Oklahoma City Thunder schedule for 2020-21

We present to you this convenient printable OKC Thunder schedule for the upcoming fixtures of Oklahoma for the upcoming NBA season.  instead of checking for games online. Take a look:

Нема достапен опис

Feel free to download it here and print it. This printable schedule for the Oklahoma City Thunder franchise also has all the games that will be featured on national TV stations such as the ESPN, TNT, and ABC. Actually they only play on NBATV once this season. Anyways, consider downloading our OKC schedule here in PDF format.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.