Basketball Schedule, NBA, Portland Trailblazers

Printable Portland Trail Blazers schedule (and TV schedule) for 2020-21 season

 Damian Lillard suffered a knee injury in the third quarter of Game 4 before the conclusion of Portland’s series against the LA Lakers. Lillard was already playing through a dislocated left index finger suffered in Game 2, so you could easily figure that the magic was all but gone. This guy was basically carrying the Blazers to the postseason before which he averaged 37.6 points, 4.3 rebounds and 9.6 assists in more than 40 minutes.

Portland Trailblazers TV schedule 2020-21

Portland traded Trevor Ariza and a couple of first-round picks in order to land Houston Rockets wing Robert Covington. He represents a great athlete in terms of defending and a reliable outside shooter. The Blazers have also signed Derrick Jones Jr. and Harry Giles in free agency bolstering an already strong swingman position that also includes the extended contracts with Rodney Hood and Carmelo Anthony.

We’re sure Rip City fans are excited to see how the re-loaded Blazers will do this season.

Portland Blazers TV Schedule 2020-21
Wed Dec 23 vs Utah 10:00:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 vs Houston 10:00:00 PM NBATV
Mon Dec 28 @ LA Lakers 10:00:00 PM NBATV
Wed Dec 30 @ LA Clippers 10:00:00 PM NBATV
Fri Jan 1 @ Golden State 10:30:00 PM NBATV
Sun Jan 3 @ Golden State 08:30:00 PM NBATV
Tue Jan 5 vs Chicago 10:30:00 PM NBATV
Thu Jan 7 vs Minnesota 10:00:00 PM
Sat Jan 9 @ Sacramento 10:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 11 vs Toronto 10:00:00 PM
Wed Jan 13 @ Sacramento 10:00:00 PM
Thu Jan 14 vs Indiana 10:00:00 PM
Sat Jan 16 vs Atlanta 10:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 18 vs San Antonio 03:00:00 PM
Wed Jan 20 vs Memphis 10:00:00 PM
Fri Jan 22 vs Memphis 10:00:00 PM
Sun Jan 24 vs New York 09:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 25 vs Oklahoma City 10:00:00 PM
Thu Jan 28 @ Houston 09:30:00 PM TNT
Sat Jan 30 @ Chicago 05:00:00 PM
Mon Feb 1 @ Milwaukee 08:00:00 PM
Thu Feb 4 @ Philadelphia 07:00:00 PM
Sat Feb 6 @ New York 01:00:00 PM
Sun Feb 7 @ Charlotte 01:00:00 PM
Tue Feb 9 vs Orlando 10:00:00 PM
Thu Feb 11 vs Philadelphia 10:00:00 PM TNT
Fri Feb 12 vs Cleveland 10:00:00 PM
Sun Feb 14 @ Dallas 03:30:00 PM
Tue Feb 16 @ Oklahoma City 08:00:00 PM
Wed Feb 17 @ New Orleans 08:00:00 PM
Sat Feb 20 vs Washington 10:00:00 PM
Mon Feb 22 @ Phoenix 09:00:00 PM
Tue Feb 23 @ Denver 10:00:00 PM TNT
Fri Feb 26 @ LA Lakers 10:00:00 PM ESPN
Mon Mar 1 vs Charlotte 10:30:00 PM NBATV
Wed Mar 3 vs Golden State 10:00:00 PM ESPN
Thu Mar 4 vs Sacramento 10:00:00 PM

Last season’s record was 35 wins and 39 losses. Portland’s opening schedule is as tough as it can get with four playoff teams from the get. Their first game will take place on December 23rd against the Utah Jazz. They’ll then take on the Houston Rockets, Los Angeles Clippers and then the defending LA Lakers. Whew. 

Printable Portland Trail Blazers schedule for 2020-21

A printable schedule always comes handy and helpful to PDX fans. Portland fans will appreciate a downloadable Blazers schedule to trackthe upcoming games when the new season takes off this week. Make sure you check it out so you don’t have to search the game calendar online. 

Our Portland Trailblazers printable schedule in PDF features all games that will be played on national televisions like TNT and ESPN, so consider trying it out. PDX in PDF, you heard it here first. Yeah, we get it; the schedule is plain jane and isn’t exactly the most-exciting design, but it gets the work done if you’re looking for a simple, reliable game calendar. If you’re interested in another choice and you want a more-colorful schedule, then click here for a schedule that has the Blazers logo and colors.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.