Basketball Schedule, NBA, New Orleans Pelicans

Printable New Orleans Pelicans schedule (and TV schedule) for 2020-21 season

The 2019-20 season was not a very successful one for the Pelicans. Even with Zion Williamson, the first season they played without Anthony Davis; his presence was noticeably missing. They’ve looked much were better in the preseason though and that’s an early sign of improvement.

This year they lost another star player Jrue Holiday but landed Eric Bledsoe, George Hill, and three future first-round picks. The future is looking bright for the Pelicans though it is not certain that immediate results can be expected. Another big change is their new coach Stan Van Gundy. It will be exciting to see if he will manage to build the needed chemistry around Zion and Brandon Ingram to take them to the playoffs. 

New Orleans Pelicans TV schedule 2020-21

With the addition of veteran Steven Adams, the Pelicans also bring younger players off the bench including Josh Hart, Jaxson Hayes, and Nikeil  Alexander-Walker. Let’s see how the Pels play out their schedule with their new 2020-21 roster.

New Orleans Pelicans Schedule for 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed Dec 23 at Toronto 7:30pm
Fri Dec 25 at Miami 12:00pm ESPN
Sun Dec 27 vs San Antonio 7:00pm
Tue Dec 29 at Phoenix 10:00pm TNT
Thu Dec 31 at Oklahoma City 8:00pm
Sat Jan 2 vs Toronto 7:30pm NBATV
Mon Jan 4 vs Indiana 8:00pm
Wed Jan 6 vs Oklahoma City 8:00pm
Fri Jan 8 vs Charlotte 7:30pm ESPN
Mon Jan 11 at Dallas 8:30pm NBATV
Wed Jan 13 at LA Clippers 10:00pm ESPN
Fri Jan 15 at LA Lakers 10:00pm ESPN
Sun Jan 17 at Sacramento 9:00pm
Tue Jan 19 at Utah 9:00pm NBATV
Thu Jan 21 at Utah 10:00pm TNT
Sat Jan 23 at Minnesota 8:00pm
Mon Jan 25 vs San Antonio 8:00pm
Wed Jan 27 vs Washington 8:00pm
Fri Jan 29 vs Milwaukee 7:30pm ESPN
Sat Jan 30 vs Houston 7:00pm
Mon Feb 1 vs Sacramento 8:00pm
Wed Feb 3 vs Phoenix 9:30pm ESPN
Fri Feb 5 at Indiana 7:00pm
Sat Feb 6 vs Memphis 7:00pm
Tue Feb 9 vs Houston 7:30pm TNT
Wed Feb 10 at Chicago 8:00pm
Fri Feb 12 at Dallas 7:30pm ESPN
Tue Feb 16 at Memphis 7:30pm TNT
Wed Feb 17 vs Portland 8:00pm
Fri Feb 19 vs Phoenix 8:00pm
Sun Feb 21 vs Boston 3:30pm ABC
Wed Feb 24 vs Detroit 8:00pm
Thu Feb 25 at Milwaukee 9:30pm TNT
Sat Feb 27 at San Antonio 6:00pm NBATV
Mon Mar 1 vs Utah 8:00pm NBATV
Wed Mar 3 vs Chicago 8:00pm
Thu Mar 4 vs Miami 9:30pm TNT

Their first game for 2020-21 is on December 23 against the Raptors who will play their home games in Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida. It will be great if they can start the season with an away win, though the Raptors will be a hard opponent. Overall, you can look forward to an exciting matchup.

Printable New Orleans Pelicans schedule for 2020-21

 A New Orleans NBA schedule will ensure you catch Lonzo, Zion, Brandon and the upcoming NBA franchise anytime they’re on local or national television. It will be convenient to have all of the NOP games on paper, instead of looking them up on NBA.com every time.

This schedule even features games played on national television, such as the NBATV and TNT, so consider trying it out. If you want to stay updated with all New Orleans Pelican games for the duration of the season, feel free to download our printable schedule here.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.