Basketball Schedule, Memphis Grizzlies, NBA

Printable Memphis Grizzlies schedule (and TV schedule) for 2020-21 season

Behind the precocious leadership of Ja Morant, the Memphis Grizzlies did well above expectations but still failed to reach the playoffs last season, losing the play-in game versus Portland Trail Blazers.

The Grizzlies dropped their first four seeding games on the way to a 2-6 record during the lockdown. Morant had an incredible game against Portland despite the defeat, managing to score a career-high 35 points and eight assists to prove the world his basketball worth.

Memphis Grizzlies TV schedule 2020-21

The Grizz added to their collection of young talents by drafting Desmond Bane and Xavier Tillman Sr. The team’s best decision was probably re-signing defender DeAnthony Melton as a building block to a future for a franchise that already has the promising young core of Ja Morant, Jaren Jackson Jr. and Dillon Brooks.

Memphis Grizzlies TV Schedule for 2020-21
Wed Dec 23 vs San Antonio 8:00pm
Sat Dec 26 vs Atlanta 5:00pm NBATV
Mon Dec 28 @ Brooklyn 7:30pm NBATV
Wed Dec 30 @ Boston 7:30pm
Fri Jan 1 @ Charlotte 7:00pm
Sun Jan 3 vs LA Lakers 6:00pm
Tue Jan 5 vs LA Lakers 8:00pm NBATV
Thu Jan 7 vs Cleveland 8:00pm
Fri Jan 8 vs Brooklyn 8:00pm
Mon Jan 11 @ Cleveland 7:00pm
Wed Jan 13 @ Minnesota 8:00pm
Fri Jan 15 @ Minnesota 8:00pm
Sat Jan 16 vs Philadelphia 8:00pm
Mon Jan 18 vs Phoenix 5:00pm TNT
Wed Jan 20 @ Portland 10:00pm
Fri Jan 22 @ Portland 10:00pm
Sun Jan 24 vs Sacramento 8:00pm
Mon Jan 25 vs Sacramento 8:00pm
Wed Jan 27 vs Chicago 8:00pm
Sat Jan 30 @ San Antonio 8:30pm
Mon Feb 1 @ San Antonio 8:30pm
Tue Feb 2 @ Indiana 7:00pm
Thu Feb 4 vs Houston 8:00pm
Sat Feb 6 @ New Orleans 7:00pm
Mon Feb 8 vs Toronto 8:00pm
Wed Feb 10 vs Charlotte 8:00pm
Fri Feb 12 @ LA Lakers 10:00pm ESPN
Sun Feb 14 @ Sacramento 9:00pm
Tue Feb 16 vs New Orleans 7:30pm TNT
Fri Feb 19 vs Detroit 8:00pm
Sat Feb 20 vs Phoenix 8:00pm
Mon Feb 22 @ Dallas 8:30pm
Thu Feb 25 vs LA Clippers 8:00pm
Fri Feb 26 vs LA Clippers 8:00pm
Sun Feb 28 @ Houston 7:00pm
Tue Mar 2 @ Washington 7:00pm
Thu Mar 4 vs Milwaukee 8:00pm

Memphis will start the new season without the injured Jaren Jackson Jr. and Justise Winslow against San Antonio on December 23rd. They will try to better their last season’s record of 34 wins and 39 losses and hopefully qualify for the playoffs.

Printable Memphis Grizzlies schedule for 2020-21

Here is a convenient printable schedule for all the Memphis games in the upcoming season. It comes in handy, so you don’t have to waste time looking for games online. Take a look, and if you like it and we think our MEM schedule will come in handy.

This Memphis Grizzlies printable schedule has the date and time of all games that will be played on national television networks. You can view and print the above Memphis schedule by clicking here. Expect to see all matches featured on big stations like the ESPN, TNT, and NBATV  then consider downloading the Grizz schedule here.

So you want a Memphis schedule with a little more flair a la Ja Morant? No doubt, our sister site Printerfriendly has just what you want.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.