Basketball Schedule, NBA, Philadelphia 76ers

Printable Philadelphia 76ers schedule (and TV schedule) for 2020-21 season

The Philadelphia 76ers played without Ben Simmons in the first round of the playoffs when they were defeated by the Boston Celtics. To many, missing Simmons was huge in losing the series. It didn’t help that they shot a postseason-worst 26% from 3-point range and ranked in the bottom three in both opponent turnover rate and opponent free throw rate.

Last season was a big step backward for a team which was one possession away from the conference finals the previous year. They hope to improve upon their weaknesses on the roster to better contend in 2020-21.

Philadelphia Sixers TV schedule 2020-21

Al Horford and Josh Richardson have been traded in deals that have brought in Danny Green, Aron Baynes, and Seth Curry.

Doc Rivers has replaced the fired head coach Brett Brown just three days after he parted ways with the LA Clippers. The 76ers are hoping that Green, Baynes and Curry will bring a better 3-point shooting around Simmons and Joel Embiid. Dwight Howard was also brought as a back-up center from the Lakers for the new season.

As with every team with no additions, let’s see how the 76ers’ schedule plays out.

Philadelphia 76ers Schedule for 2020-21
Wed Dec 23 vs Washington  07:00:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 @ New York 07:30:00 PM NBATV
Sun Dec 27 @ Cleveland  07:30:00 PM
Tue Dec 29 vs Toronto 07:00:00 PM
Thu Dec 31 @ Orlando 06:30:00 PM NBATV
Sat Jan 2 vs Charlotte 07:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 4 vs Charlotte 07:00:00 PM
Wed Jan 6 vs Washington  07:00:00 PM
Thu Jan 7 @ Brooklyn 07:30:00 PM TNT
Sat Jan 9 vs Denver 03:00:00 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 11 @ Atlanta 07:30:00 PM
Tue Jan 12 vs Miami 07:00:00 PM
Thu Jan 14 vs Miami 07:30:00 PM TNT
Sat Jan 16 @ Memphis 08:00:00 PM
Sun Jan 17 @ Oklahoma City  07:00:00 PM NBATV
Wed Jan 20 vs Boston 07:00:00 PM ESPN
Fri Jan 22 vs Boston 07:30:00 PM ESPN
Sat Jan 23 @ Detroit 07:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 25 @ Detroit 07:00:00 PM
Wed Jan 27 vs LA Lakers 07:30:00 PM ESPN
Fri Jan 29 @ Minnesota 08:00:00 PM
Sun Jan 31 @ Indiana 05:00:00 PM
Wed Feb 3 @ Charlotte 07:00:00 PM
Thu Feb 4 vs Portland 07:00:00 PM
Sat Feb 6 vs Brooklyn 07:00:00 PM
Tue Feb 9 @ Sacramento   10:00:00 PM
Thu Feb 11 @ Portland 10:00:00 PM TNT
Sat Feb 13 @ Phoenix 05:00:00 PM NBATV
Mon Feb 15 @ Utah 09:00:00 PM
Wed Feb 17 vs Houston 07:30:00 PM ESPN
Fri Feb 19 vs Chicago 07:00:00 PM ESPN
Sun Feb 21 @ Toronto 06:00:00 PM
Tue Feb 23 @ Toronto 07:30:00 PM
Thu Feb 25 vs Dallas 07:00:00 PM TNT
Sat Feb 27 vs Cleveland 03:00:00 PM
Mon Mar 1 vs Indiana 07:00:00 PM
Wed Mar 3 vs Utah 07:00:00 PM

Game 1-3 for the 76ers is a chance for Philly to start the season on the right foot. They first play the Washington Wizards on December 23rd then play the New York Knicks and Cleveland Cavaliers. The Sixers will try to improve upon last season’s record of 43 wins and 30 losses.

Printable Philadelphia 76ers schedule for 2020-21

Make sure you check our printable schedule for all the 76ers games for the new season. It’s a much more convenient way to keep track of all their games than to go online and look for them.

Download and print out the Philadelphia 76ers 2020-21 schedule here.  For the remaining second half of the 76er’s schedule for the 2021 season, you can print out the above by downloading it in PDFThe good news about our game calendar is that it also features games that will be played on national televisions like that of ESPN, TNT and NBATV.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.