Basketball Schedule, Golden State Warriors, NBA

Printable Golden State Warriors schedule, TV schedule for 2020-21 season (Updated: March)

Will Golden State Warriors qualify for the playoffs in the 2020-21 NBA season is a question on many NBA fan’s mind. After winning the Pacific division five times in a row, they would like to get back to their winning ways and forget the disastrous 2019-20 as quickly as possible.

Golden State Warriors schedule for 2020-21 

With no Klay Thompson ruled out by another devastating injury for the whole season, many believe that this may not be the Warriors season again. With the addition of James Wiseman with the second pick in the draft, along with Steph Curry, Draymond Green, and Andrew Wiggins have what it takes to prove them wrong? GSW fans can’t wait to find out and to see the newly signed Kelly Oubre Jr. make his debut for the Warriors. On paper, they’re still loaded even without Thompson. 

Our schedules also include when Golden State will appear on national TV stations TNT, ESPN and ABC — as well as NBA TV.

Golden State Warriors Schedule for 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time Watch
Tue Dec 22 at Brooklyn 7:00pm TNT
Fri Dec 25 at Milwaukee 2:30pm ABC
Sun Dec 27 at Chicago 8:00pm
Tue Dec 29 at Detroit 7:00pm
Fri Jan 1 vs Portland 10:30pm NBATV
Sun Jan 3 vs Portland 8:30pm NBATV
Mon Jan 4 vs Sacramento 10:00pm
Wed Jan 6 vs LA Clippers 10:00pm ESPN
Fri Jan 8 vs LA Clippers 10:00pm ESPN
Sun Jan 10 vs Toronto 8:30pm
Tue Jan 12 vs Indiana 10:30pm NBATV
Thu Jan 14 at Denver 10:00pm TNT
Fri Jan 15 at Phoenix 9:00pm
Mon Jan 18 at LA Lakers 10:00pm TNT
Wed Jan 20 vs San Antonio 10:00pm
Thu Jan 21 vs New York 10:00pm
Sat Jan 23 at Utah 5:00pm NBATV
Mon Jan 25 vs Minnesota 10:00pm NBATV
Wed Jan 27 vs Minnesota 10:00pm ESPN
Thu Jan 28 at Phoenix 9:00pm
Sat Jan 30 vs Detroit 8:30pm
Tue Feb 2 vs Boston 10:00pm TNT
Thu Feb 4 at Dallas 7:30pm TNT
Sat Feb 6 at Dallas 8:30pm ABC
Mon Feb 8 at San Antonio 8:30pm
Tue Feb 9 at San Antonio 8:30pm
Thu Feb 11 vs Orlando 10:00pm
Sat Feb 13 vs Brooklyn 8:30pm ABC
Mon Feb 15 vs Cleveland 10:00pm
Wed Feb 17 vs Miami 10:00pm ESPN
Fri Feb 19 at Orlando 7:00pm
Sat Feb 20 at Charlotte 7:00pm
Tue Feb 23 at New York 7:30pm
Wed Feb 24 at Indiana 7:00pm
Fri Feb 26 vs Charlotte 10:00pm
Sun Feb 28 at LA Lakers 8:00pm ESPN
Wed Mar 3 at Portland 10:00pm ESPN

Their first game against the Brooklyn Nets features the familiar face of Kevin Durant who is back from his injury just in time for this exciting matchup. The Warriors were unable to find their way to success after Durant left at the end of the 2019-20 season . That coupled with the loss of Steph Curry and Thompson to injuries, the Warriors finished with the worst record out of all 30 teams last year. 

Printable Golden State Warriors Schedule for 2020-21 (Updated)

GSW ended with just 15 wins and 50 losses last season, so they’re ready to kick off the season on the right foot against Durant and the Brooklyn Nets on December 22nd. As a fan, you should have the GSW 2020-21 schedule handy, we decided to provide you with this convenient printable 2021 team schedule. 

As you know, the league announced their updated schedule for every team and the Warriors were no different. Here’s the updated Golden State Warriors schedule for the team’s second half of the 2020-21 NBA season. The team will play the latter half of their team calendar starting on March 11th vs. the Los Angeles Clippers.

 

You will find it useful to have GSW’s schedule information on paper rather than always having to look for their next game online.

Feel free to download the Golden State Warriors printable schedule for 2020-21 here in PDF or the image schedule version here. For the second half of the Warrior’s schedule, you can download the team’s PDF schedule here.

With either you can stay up to date with their games all season long. We understand if you think the above schedule isn’t all that inspiring and doesn’t really get you excited for NBA basketball so here’s another printable GSW schedule that’s much more colorful and designed.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.