Basketball Schedule, Boston Celtics, NBA

Printable Boston Celtics schedule and national TV schedule for 2020-21 season

Losing in the Eastern Conference Finals for the third time in the last four years, the Boston Celtics will have all the reasons to try and take the step forward in the new season. Jayson Tatum and Jaylen Brown took steps forward again, but the problem was the C’s couldn’t keep Kemba Walker and Gordon Hayward healthy through the season (and into last season’s playoffs).

This, among other smaller issues, were one of the main reasons why Boston came up short in the conference finals last year. This year, Tatum and Brown will be another year wiser and that means more big things for the Celtics. Still did their moves in the off season help some of those roster issues in hopes of remaining competitive with Philadelphia, Milwaukee and a re-loaded Brooklyn franchise.

Boston Celtics schedule for 2020-21 NBA season

This season, Hayward left the Celtics for the Charlotte Hornets, leaving them thinner at the forward positions. The positive counter to that is Jason Tatum put pen to paper on an extension of his contract that will keep him with the Celtics until 2025. And Hayward’s departure left the door open for new acquisitions like Jeff Teague from the Atlanta Hawks and Tristan Thompson from the Cleveland Cavaliers. 

As with any season, we will have to see how the schedule plays out. Speaking of which, here’s the Celtic’s season schedule for this upcoming 2020-21 year. It also includes their national TV schedule:

Boston Celtics Schedule for 2020-21 Season
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed Dec 23 vs Milwaukee 7:30pm TNT
Fri Dec 25 vs Brooklyn 5:00pm ABC
Sun Dec 27 @ Indiana 8:00pm
Tue Dec 29 @ Indiana 7:00pm
Wed Dec 30 vs Memphis 7:30pm
Fri Jan 1 @ Detroit 7:00pm
Sun Jan 3 @ Detroit 3:00pm NBATV
Mon Jan 4 @ Toronto 7:30pm
Wed Jan 6 @ Miami 7:30pm ESPN
Fri Jan 8 vs Washington 7:30pm
Sun Jan 10 vs Miami 7:00pm NBATV
Tue Jan 12 @ Chicago 8:00pm
Wed Jan 13 vs Orlando 7:30pm
Fri Jan 15 vs Orlando 7:30pm
Sun Jan 17 vs New York 1:00pm NBATV
Wed Jan 20 @ Philadelphia 7:00pm ESPN
Fri Jan 22 @ Philadelphia 7:30pm ESPN
Sun Jan 24 vs Cleveland 4:00pm
Mon Jan 25 @ Chicago 8:00pm
Wed Jan 27 @ San Antonio 8:30pm
Sat Jan 30 vs LA Lakers 8:30pm ABC
Tue Feb 2 @ Golden State 10:00pm TNT
Wed Feb 3 @ Sacramento 10:00pm NBATV
Fri Feb 5 @ LA Clippers 10:00pm TNT
Sun Feb 7 @ Phoenix 2:00pm
Tue Feb 9 @ Utah 10:00pm ESPN
Fri Feb 12 vs Toronto 7:30pm
Sun Feb 14 vs Detroit 6:00pm
Tue Feb 16 vs Denver 7:00pm
Wed Feb 17 vs Atlanta 7:30pm
Fri Feb 19 vs Atlanta 7:30pm
Sun Feb 21 @ New Orleans 3:30pm ABC
Tue Feb 23 @ Dallas 7:30pm TNT
Wed Feb 24 @ Atlanta 7:30pm
Fri Feb 26 vs Indiana 7:30pm ESPN
Sun Feb 28 vs Washington 7:00pm
Tue Mar 2 vs LA Clippers 7:30pm TNT
Thu Mar 4 vs Toronto 7:00pm TNT

Boston’s first game of the season is on December 23rd against the Milwaukee Bucks. Both teams did pretty well in recent times so we should expect quite a decent clash.

Printable Boston Celtics Schedule for 2020-21

Searching for the Celtic’s favorite’s team schedule online doesn’t sound like too much trouble, but why not just have a printed version of it handy at all times? In this way you will find it easier to keep an eye to all the Boston games with a simple glance up at it. Our schedule also include when Boston will be televised on national TV stations ESPN, TNT and ABC.

If you’re here then you’re an avid fan of the Boston Celtics, so download our printable schedule for 2020-21 in PDF or in PNG image format. With one or the other (or both!), you can easily stay updated when to watch Jaylen, Jayson, Kemba, Marcus Smart, Daniel Theis and the new look Celtics on TV.

One Comment

  1. It is possible to get the Celtics schedule in a format I can add to a calendar. I use Google but I am sure others would like it

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.