Basketball Schedule, NBA, New York Knicks

Printable New York Knicks schedule, free NYK TV schedule for 2020-21 NBA season

The last couple seasons have been ones to forget for the New York Knicks. Under James Dolan, that doesn’t look to change as the NYC franchise finished their sixth straight season in the bottom five of the Eastern Conference and have another year of worse-than-average defense (as they have for 17 of the last 18 years).

The Knicks were one of the eight teams that failed to qualify for the league’s restart in Orlando. The only player that maybe showed glimpses of progression was Mitchell Robinson. The veterans that have been brought in didn’t really acquire the much needed improvement.

Dallas Mavs TV schedule 2020-21

The Knicks brought in a few more low-cost free agents. One of them is Obi Toppin, a talent for whom the Knicks have put in much hope. However, they will have to depend on more proven players like Julius Randle and second year player RJ Barrett who will have to take a big step forward this season’s schedule. With younger teams like the Knicks, we’ll see how they develop as the schedule progresses.

New York Knicks TV Schedule for 2020-21
Day Date Opponent Time TV
Wed Dec 23 at Indiana 07:00:00 PM
Sat Dec 26 vs Philadelphia 07:30:00 PM NBATV
Sun Dec 27 vs Milwaukee 07:30:00 PM
Tue Dec 29 at Cleveland 07:00:00 PM
Thu Dec 31 at Toronto 07:30:00 PM
Sat Jan 2 at Indiana 07:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 4 at Atlanta 07:30:00 PM
Wed Jan 6 vs Utah 07:30:00 PM
Fri Jan 8 vs Oklahoma City 07:30:00 PM
Sun Jan 10 vs Denver 06:00:00 PM
Mon Jan 11 at Charlotte 07:00:00 PM
Wed Jan 13 vs Brooklyn 07:30:00 PM ESPN
Fri Jan 15 at Cleveland 07:30:00 PM
Sun Jan 17 at Boston 01:00:00 PM NBATV
Mon Jan 18 vs Orlando 12:00:00 PM NBATV
Thu Jan 21 at Golden State 10:00:00 PM
Fri Jan 22 at Sacramento 10:00:00 PM
Sun Jan 24 at Portland 09:00:00 PM
Tue Jan 26 at Utah  09:00:00 PM
Fri Jan 29 vs Cleveland 07:30:00 PM
Sun Jan 31 vs LA Clippers 05:00:00 PM
Mon Feb 1 at Chicago 08:00:00 PM
Wed Feb 3 at Chicago 08:00:00 PM
Sat Feb 6 vs Portland 01:00:00 PM
Sun Feb 7 vs Miami 01:00:00 PM
Tue Feb 9 at Miami 07:30:00 PM
Fri Feb 12 at Washington 07:00:00 PM
Sat Feb 13 vs Houston 07:30:00 PM
Mon Feb 15 vs Atlanta 07:30:00 PM
Wed Feb 17 at Orlando 07:00:00 PM
Sat Feb 20 vs San Antonio 05:00:00 PM NBATV
Sun Feb 21 vs Minnesota 07:00:00 PM
Tue Feb 23 vs Golden State 07:30:00 PM
Thu Feb 25 vs Sacramento 07:30:00 PM
Sat Feb 27 vs Indiana 07:00:00 PM
Sun Feb 28 at Detroit 06:00:00 PM
Tue Mar 2 at San Antonio 08:30:00 PM

The Knicks first game is played on December 23rd against Indiana Pacers. It’s a great opportunity to kick off the new season with a win and start the fight for a better record than last season’s sad 21 win – 45 loss record. Sad face.

Printable New York Knicks schedule for 2020-21

You’ll find our one pager Knicks schedule convenient for the upcoming 2020-21 season. It’ll come quite handy at all times for NYK fans, so they can keep track of all the home and away games instead of looking at NBA.com’s or ESPN”s infinite scroll of a calendar.

This printable New York Knicks schedule also features games that will be played on national televisions like the NBATV so download the printable NY Knicks schedule in PDF or the image format you see above. For those of you Knicks fans that are looking for their remaining 35 games in the second half of the NBA season, you can find, download and print out that portion of the Knicks schedule in this same paragraph.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.