Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Great APP for coaches!

Hello,

My name is Dan Shamir and I am a coach at the professional level.

I'd like to tell you about a new APP for iPad that we developed for coaches. Check it out and we'll discuss some more later!

Enjoy..

Dan

Hey, I thought about starting as a coach, but... people don't take it for granted, because they say I'm too young to teach someone. Although I already have experience as an Influencer and know how to talk to strangers, I still lack something in that regard. I have already reread many blog articles on the subject, but it's all theory, I want more practice.

Maybe someone who does coaching, can tell me what it's like? I hope I'm not sounding too intrusive, if I am, I'm sorry, it just really bothers me.

Comment

Greetings! Recently, on the recommendation of friends, I click​ here to find professional designers for my projects.And I was really pleased with their works.They were able to can bring fresh ideas and innovative solutions to my app's design, moreover helped me stand out from competitors.​
      You do not have permission to view this gallery.
      This gallery has 1 photos.

Comment

There are several great apps available for coaches that can enhance their coaching experience and streamline their work. Here are a few popular ones:
        1. Coach's Eye: This app allows coaches to record and analyze videos of their athletes' performances. It provides tools for frame-by-frame analysis, slow-motion playback, and side-by-side video comparisons.
        2. TeamSnap: TeamSnap is a comprehensive team management app that helps coaches with communication, scheduling, attendance tracking, and roster management. It simplifies the organization and coordination of team activities.