Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Interbasket coming and going

Hiya.
    I have had problem with accessing interbasket on and off the last two days. Sometimes I cant reach the forum pages while other times I cant even get to the front page. Anyone else with this problem?
    Unicajism (or Unicajian Performance Fluctuation Syndrome: UPFS) in all its glory

Same here. Sometimes an 500 error or something shows up. Must be the server. Nothing to worry about I suppose.
    Die Liebe wird eine Krankheit, wenn man sie als eine Heilung sieht
    Artificial Nature

Comment

Do you have Interbasket forum in your favorites? This happened to me when I was a newbie.. I am a fast typer, so I type websites that I know instead of saving them on my favorites. I always keyed in http://forums.interbasket.com instead of .net, and that gave me problems..

In other forums, I encountered the 500 error, and what I did to fix the issue were to:
      - Delete Cookies
      - Clear Cache
      - Close all open browser windows/tabs, and open a new one to try & access again

Always worked like a charm.
      https://t.me/pump_upp

Comment

I've had the exact same problem as Rik.
        Originally posted by Jeffie View Post
        In other forums, I encountered the 500 error, and what I did to fix the issue were to:
        - Delete Cookies
        - Clear Cache
        - Close all open browser windows/tabs, and open a new one to try & access again

Always worked like a charm.
        I'll have to give that a try.
        "I really like the attitudes of eagles. They never give up. When they grab a fish or something else, they never let it go. It doesn't matter. In a book, they write they find a skeleton of [an] eagle and there is no fish. It means that the fish beat him and killed him, but he didn't let go." -- Donatas Motiejunas

Comment

Last resort, if that doesn't work, is to reboot your computer.