Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Dashon Jennings: 6'1, 180 pounds guard (WCSU)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dashon Jennings: 6'1, 180 pounds guard (WCSU)

My name is Dashon Jennings I’m 6'1, 180 pounds guard from the U.S.A. I have been playing basketball since I was 8 years old. I played in High School and was very sucessful. My basketball career and dream did not stop there. I went on to play Basketball at Western Connecticut State University.I am a very passionate person who loves the game of basketball and would do whatever it takes of hard work and practice to win and make my teammates better. I’m very confident in my basketball skills that come from years of experience and great motivation and determination that come from the depth of my heart, mind, and soul. I’m looking for an opportunity to play basketball overseas and share my basketball talent. If there is anymore you would like to know about my experiences and accomplishments, please feel free to contact me Coaches and agents. I also have games taped that can be sent out to you.

Email: jennings024@connect.wcsu.edu

Phone: 1-203-953-5976 Call at anytime!!!!
    Last edited by dashon12; 10-20-2009, 08:27 PM.
    sigpicDashon Jennings

Originally posted by dashon12 View Post