Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Edwidge Chery: 5-10 Guard (No Exp.)

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Punta gorda, Florida
    Posts
    3

    Default Edwidge Chery: 5-10 Guard (No Exp.)

    Hi,

    My name is Edwidge Chery. I live in the United states. i am 5'10'' and 170 punds. Im looking to moving to whatever overseas team i can play for. Help anyone? I usally played the point but i can knock it down from deep. I could of gone to college but my mom got sick so i stayed home to take care of her. I have played in mens leagues and won 4 championships. Now i know im ready for the real thing and see where this path takes me
    Help anyone??
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    9

    Default

    What school did you play for?

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    12
    Country: United States

    Default

    I am Eliezer Zamora a License fiba basketball agent based in United State I am currently recruiting players for clubs in USA, Spain,England and Germany basketball team..Am now using this medium to ask you, if you will be interested in a tryout football clubs.If interested, Kindly forward to me your previous playing experience and your CV (resume) to have a look at it and send it to some clubs in America European basketball league.Kindly send me your CV(resume) as soon as possible.

    E-mail:elijzamoras@gmail.com

    Hope To Hear From You

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •