Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Yes I Found It!!! The China Vs Puerto Rico Fight Video!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Yes I Found It!!! The China Vs Puerto Rico Fight Video!!!

AFTER YEARS OF SEARCHING SINCE I JOINED INTERBASKET I FINALLY FOUND IT!!!!!!!!
    ONE OF THE REASONS WHY I STUDIED CHINESE SO I CAN GO TO CHINESE WEBSITES AND SEARCH USEFUL JUNK!!!
    anyways many yrs agow e only hd a glimpse of news and photos but never the fight on video..... well today kids u will see the video in live and living color!!!

well it is not on youtube, but a copy of it called youku.com

i dont know how to tag it like youtube but i can provide u the link.
    god i need to go smoke some shisha now im so hyped up about this!!!

without further a due here is the link

puerto rico vs china in a FIST OF FURY fight....seriously though whats up with chinese fans and their behaviors... let the players solve the problems on court...god it would be embarassing to see chinese fans doing something like this in the olympics. my 2 cents

anyways here it is

http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_ca00XMjI0NzI0.html

if anyone knows how to tag it like a video youtube style on interbasket please feel free to do it/. also add any other info u want!!!

http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_ca00XMjI0NzI0.html
    "A nationality that easily feels wronged is an insecure one, and one that will be difficult to progress."-Anonymous

legendary!

Comment

it remember me about the fight btw China vs Lebanon in Asia 2001.
      When we surprised them in a tough game,they lost their mind,Zhu Fangyu used a scissors 3 of our NT players were injured where ?? in their face !
      Proud to be Lebanese
      www.arabasket.com

Comment

cant blame the chinesse fans
        puertorricans would have behaved much worse
        sigpic

Comment

Originally posted by daniab
          it remember me about the fight btw China vs Lebanon in Asia 2001.