Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Ways of watching Lithuanian teams in the US?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Ways of watching Lithuanian teams in the US?

I am fairly new to following European basketball and am trying to find various ways to watch games in the US. I discovered livebasketball.tv, which is awesome. I was able to watch most of Eurobasket (at least in replays when it was geoblocked live) and I'm now following mostly Zalgiris, with a bit of Unicaja and others mixed in. However that site often doesn't play, and almost never replays, Rytas games for example. Are there other and better sources for various LKL teams? I hope this isn't in violation of any forum rules - I am neither trying to encourage anyone to advertise or promote any sites, nor am I asking for illegal links or anything like that. Just trying to be a fan in the US. Thanks in advance for any advice.

http://www.sportotv.lt/ broadcasts some LKL/NKL games. Also there're pages like http://www.sportcategory.com/c-6.html or http://streamhunter.net/basketball where you can find some Lith matches

Comment

Originally posted by LithuanianCramWatch View Post
      I am fairly new to following European basketball and am trying to find various ways to watch games in the US. I discovered livebasketball.tv, which is awesome. I was able to watch most of Eurobasket (at least in replays when it was geoblocked live) and I'm now following mostly Zalgiris, with a bit of Unicaja and others mixed in. However that site often doesn't play, and almost never replays, Rytas games for example. Are there other and better sources for various LKL teams? I hope this isn't in violation of any forum rules - I am neither trying to encourage anyone to advertise or promote any sites, nor am I asking for illegal links or anything like that. Just trying to be a fan in the US. Thanks in advance for any advice.