Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

What u guys do for a living and how old are u?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What u guys do for a living and how old are u?

someone is too afraid of creating a thread

im a student...BADM and im 21 years old
    sigpic

i supercede you K2, bow down to your superior, hehe.

23 yrs old, student @ OSU. grad this december. grad school hopefully.
    "A nationality that easily feels wronged is an insecure one, and one that will be difficult to progress."-Anonymous

Comment

I'm 21, this summer I have finished my studies in college, tourism and hotels management. Now I'm on holidays. This summer I was not going abroad, but I've decided to spend my holidays in my native Lithuania. I was near the see two times already, few times I was camping with my firends near the lakes and so on, and today I am going to my friend's weddings At the end of September I am going to start working at travel agency (I hope I will)
      One day the tides will turn
      One day the fields will burn
      One day the seas will churn
      The fury of our maker’s hand

Comment

Man, you kids are young.

Stuart
        http://www.facebook.com/interbasket
        http://www.twitter.com/interbasket
        http://www.interbasket.net

Comment

Im 21, and on September I will be a student This vacations I spent with my girlfriend in home, but in next year we are flying to Canada I this will be a true vacations Also on September I will work (again) on Eurobasket.com Data Base ... I need money, becouse I want have a nice car
          Last edited by PHILIPeurobasket; 08-12-2006, 07:03 AM.

Comment